Cedar Riverside Youth Council


2013 Cedar Riverside Community Leadership Awards

Mohamed M. August 4, 2013

The Cedar Riverside Community Leadership Award (CRCLA) is awarded annually to fifteen (15) community members in recognition of their outstanding contributions to the Cedar Riverside community, and/or in the greater West Bank community. Nominations are accepted to recognize achievement of a singular outstanding event or the continuous outstanding and dedicated service the individual has provided… Continue Reading »

Login to your account

Can't remember your Password ?

Register for this site!